About Us‎ > ‎

Board List


Ken Rucker, President
(Term 2011-2014, 2014-2017)
Executive Director 
National Capital Trolley Museum
1313 Bonifant Road
Colesville, MD 20905-5955
301-384-6352
ken@dctrolley.org  


Shawn Gladden, Vice President
(Term 2014-2017)
Executive Director
Howard County Historical Society

Adam Youssi, Treasurer
(Term 2012-2015, 2015-2018)

Former Executive Director
Historical Society of Baltimore County
(E-mail) treasurer@mahm.org

Regina Faden, Secretary
(Term 2011-2014 & 2014-2017)
Executive Director 
Historic St. Mary’s City
P.O. Box 39
St. Mary's City, MD 20686
PH 240.895.4963
rmfaden@smcm.edu


Doug Alves
(Term 2011-2014 & 2014-2017)
Director, Calvert Marine Museum
14200 Solomons Island Road
Solomons, MD 20688
PH 410-326-2042
FX 410-326-6691
AlvesCD@co.cal.md.us


Willa Banks
(Term 2016-2019)
Program Educator
Benjamin Banneker Historical Park and Museum

Carol Benson

(Term 2011-2014 & 2014-2017)
Executive Director, Four Rivers Heritage Area
44 Calvert Street 
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone/Fax: 410-222-1805
PZBENS00@aacounty.org

Deborah Cardin
(Term 2013-2016, 2016-2019)
Assistant Director, Jewish Museum of Maryland
15 Lloyd Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
410.732.6400 x 236
dcardin@jewishmuseummd.org

Andrea Cochrane-Tracey
(Term 2016-2019)
1985 Corporal Frank Scott Drive
College Park, MD 20740
andrea.tracey@pgparks.com
301-864-6029

Shawn Herne
(Term 2016-2019)

Rebecca Lane
(Term 2015-2018)
Director
Washington County Museum of Fine Arts

Kate Livie
(Term 2012-2015, 2015-2018)
Director of Education
Chesapeake Bay Maritime Museum
PO Box 636
St. Michaels, MD 21663
klivie@cbmm.org
www.cbmm.org
410-745-4947

Victor Rezendes
(Term 2014-2017)
Allegheny Museum
3 Pershing Street
Cumberland, MD 21502

Megan Searing-Young
(Term 2015-2018)
Director & Curator
Greenbelt Museum

Dave Shackleford
(Term 2016-2019)

Mark Thompson
(Term 2012-2015 & 2015-2018)
Executive Director
Jefferson Patterson Park and Museum

10515 Mackall Road

Saint Leonard, MD 20685

410.586.8511
mthompson@mdp.state.md.us
www.jefpat.org


Comments